?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Since I found Tania del Rio's blog on LiveJournal, I though I'd make a list of comics creators who are on LiveJournal. However, I don't really know how to search for them, so I'll start with some I've ran across at random...

Bannister -- bannman

Mary Bellamy -- zorilita

R.K. Bentley -- rkbwrites

Robin Bougie -- bougieman

Craig Boldman -- howlington

Jennie Breeden -- jenniebreeden

Vera Brosgol -- verabee

Phuong-Mai Bui-Quang -- pmbq

Ross Campbell -- mooncalfe

Benito Cereno -- benitocereno

Queenie Chan
-- queeniechan

Svetlana Chmakova -- svetlania

Lindsay Cibos -- minakokenshou

Dexter Cockburn -- dexter_cockburn 

Mike Dawson -- mikedawsoncomic

Tania del Rio -- taniadelrio

Paul Dini -- kingofbreakfast

Evan Dorkin -- evandorkin

Warren Ellis -- warren_ellis 

Phil Foglio -- philfoglio

Kaja Foglio -- kajafoglio

Amy Kim Ganter -- merofi

Amy Hadley -- tentopet

Jesse Hamm -- sirspamdalot

Matt Herms -- herms85

Lea Hernandez -- divalea

Troy Hickman -- troyhickman

Hugo -- sersugg 

Stuart Immonen -- stuartimmonen

Jamie Lynn Lano -- hinoai 

Hope Larson -- hopelarson

Steve LeCouilliard -- fearlessfosdick 

Tony Lee -- mrtonylee

Cynthia Leigh -- artisaninexile

James Lloyd -- puddingsock

Josh Lesnick -- superhappy

B. Clay Moore -- bclaymoore

Josh Neufeld -- 4_eyez 

Bryan Lee O'Malley -- destroyerzooey

Tyler Page -- astroboy12

Erica Reis -- solipherus

Steve Rolston -- steverolston

Dave Roman -- yaytime

Greg Rucka -- ruckawriter

Jim Rugg -- jimrugg 

Andy Runton -- owlyfriend

Stan Sakai -- usagiguy 

Kean Soo -- music_slut  

Raina Telgemeier -- goraina

Chad Thomas -- chad_thomas

Dean Trippe
-- dryponder

Colin Upton -- cupton

Jen Wang -- mao

Andi Watson -- andiwatson

Tavisha Wolfgarth-Simons -- shutterbox  

Brian Wood -- brianwood  

I will add more as I find them...

Comments

( 17 Swingers — Comment )
zorichan
Nov. 28th, 2005 04:38 pm (UTC)
Hi I just stumbled across this site... I do have a promotional LJ over here zorilita If you were interested.
shadzane
Nov. 29th, 2005 04:25 am (UTC)
Thank you! I have made that change!
everyinchofme
Feb. 21st, 2007 06:12 pm (UTC)
Have done digital coloring in the past, but I'm writing a manga right now,
[Error: Irreparable invalid markup ('<lj-user="artisaninexile">') in entry. Owner must fix manually. Raw contents below.]

Have done digital coloring in the past, but I'm writing a manga right now, <lj-user="artisaninexile"> is the right journal.
everyinchofme
Feb. 21st, 2007 06:13 pm (UTC)
shadzane
Feb. 26th, 2007 12:36 am (UTC)
I was about to add you, but I can't find your name anywhere on artisaninexile. Clicking the various links tells me you model as Cynthia Leigh, but I don't want to assume that's also the name you use for your comics work...
everyinchofme
Feb. 26th, 2007 02:46 am (UTC)
It is, I need to add my wiki, that lists all the stuff I've done so far.
shadzane
Feb. 26th, 2007 08:38 am (UTC)
Done!
breaktherules10
Aug. 17th, 2007 03:57 pm (UTC)
Thank you for posting this list! ^_^
shadzane
Sep. 16th, 2007 08:24 am (UTC)
You're welcome! I'll try to update it more often in the future...
sersugg
Aug. 3rd, 2009 01:33 am (UTC)
Thanks for the mention and the add!
shadzane
Aug. 3rd, 2009 06:45 am (UTC)
No problem. Glad to have you on the list!
kevlar_ink
Sep. 8th, 2009 02:09 pm (UTC)
hiya
hi, saw that you added me as a friend, how nice of ya, how did you find me?
shadzane
Sep. 9th, 2009 05:07 am (UTC)
Re: hiya
From bougieman (probably no surprise, eh?)
troyhickman
Feb. 16th, 2010 02:12 am (UTC)
Jeez, now I feel like I should have come up with something better than "troyhickman."
shadzane
Mar. 7th, 2010 05:24 am (UTC)
Well, it is very "to the point", so not bad for a writer...
dexter_cockburn
Mar. 5th, 2010 08:34 am (UTC)
Thanks for adding me too! :)

shadzane
Mar. 7th, 2010 03:03 am (UTC)
No Prob!
( 17 Swingers — Comment )

Countdown to Halloween

I will be participating in the Countdown to Halloween in October!

Latest Month

September 2019
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Lilia Ahner