ShadZ (shadzane) wrote,
ShadZ
shadzane

Comic Book Writers & Artists on LiveJournal

Since I found Tania del Rio's blog on LiveJournal, I though I'd make a list of comics creators who are on LiveJournal. However, I don't really know how to search for them, so I'll start with some I've ran across at random...

Bannister -- bannman

Mary Bellamy -- zorilita

R.K. Bentley -- rkbwrites

Robin Bougie -- bougieman

Craig Boldman -- howlington

Jennie Breeden -- jenniebreeden

Vera Brosgol -- verabee

Phuong-Mai Bui-Quang -- pmbq

Ross Campbell -- mooncalfe

Benito Cereno -- benitocereno

Queenie Chan
-- queeniechan

Svetlana Chmakova -- svetlania

Lindsay Cibos -- minakokenshou

Dexter Cockburn -- dexter_cockburn 

Mike Dawson -- mikedawsoncomic

Tania del Rio -- taniadelrio

Paul Dini -- kingofbreakfast

Evan Dorkin -- evandorkin

Warren Ellis -- warren_ellis 

Phil Foglio -- philfoglio

Kaja Foglio -- kajafoglio

Amy Kim Ganter -- merofi

Amy Hadley -- tentopet

Jesse Hamm -- sirspamdalot

Matt Herms -- herms85

Lea Hernandez -- divalea

Troy Hickman -- troyhickman

Hugo -- sersugg 

Stuart Immonen -- stuartimmonen

Jamie Lynn Lano -- hinoai 

Hope Larson -- hopelarson

Steve LeCouilliard -- fearlessfosdick 

Tony Lee -- mrtonylee

Cynthia Leigh -- artisaninexile

James Lloyd -- puddingsock

Josh Lesnick -- superhappy

B. Clay Moore -- bclaymoore

Josh Neufeld -- 4_eyez 

Bryan Lee O'Malley -- destroyerzooey

Tyler Page -- astroboy12

Erica Reis -- solipherus

Steve Rolston -- steverolston

Dave Roman -- yaytime

Greg Rucka -- ruckawriter

Jim Rugg -- jimrugg 

Andy Runton -- owlyfriend

Stan Sakai -- usagiguy 

Kean Soo -- music_slut  

Raina Telgemeier -- goraina

Chad Thomas -- chad_thomas

Dean Trippe
-- dryponder

Colin Upton -- cupton

Jen Wang -- mao

Andi Watson -- andiwatson

Tavisha Wolfgarth-Simons -- shutterbox  

Brian Wood -- brianwood  

I will add more as I find them...
Tags: amy hadley, amy kim ganter, andi watson, andy runton, b clay moore, bannister, benito cereno, brian wood, bryan lee o'malley, chad thomas, colin upton, craig boldman, cynthia leigh, dave roman, dean trippe, dexter cockburn, erica reis, evan dorkin, greg rucka, hope larson, hugo, james lloyd, jen wang, jennie breeden, jesse hamm, jim rugg, josh lesnick, josh neufeld, kaja foglio, kean soo, lea hernandez, lindsay cibos, livejournal, mary bellamy, matt herms, mike dawson, paul dini, phil foglio, phuong-mai bui-quang, queenie chan, r k bentley, raina telgemeier, robin bougie, ross campbell, steve lecouilliard, steve rolston, stuart immonen, svetlana chmakova, tania del rio, tavisha wolfgarth-simons, tony lee, troy hickman, tyler page, vera brosgol, warren ellis
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 17 comments